Wonderful Sunday!

Card organizer box  I have been having a nice day and finished making some adjustments to an accordian card organizer box that Dannie from Dannie’s Designs tutorial made on April 10th.  I made one with the same dimensions and then I thought, of course in the middle of the night when I was supose to be sleeping to try making it smaller.  I adjusted it only by about 1 inch and decided I really liked the way it turned out.  The changes I made are: For the Cardstock Box = Cut 1 piece cardstock 6 1/2″ x 11″  Score @ 2″, 4″, and 9″.  Cut 1 piece cardstock  6 1/2″ x 8″ Score @ 2 .  Cut 2 pieces 5″x 4 1/2″ Score every 1/2″ across both pieces. Decorative cardstock or paper Cut 2 pieces 6 1/4″ x 4 5/8″  Cut 3 pieces 6 1/4″ x 1 7/8″  I put one of these pieces on the bottom as well.  If you have any questions please e-mail me @ dshenrie@hotmail.com I hope all of you have a wonderful day!

 Stamps: So Many Scallops, One of a kind; Cardstock: Whisper White, Handsome Hunter Ink: Handsome Hunter; Accessories: Stampin Up Eastern Elegance Rub Ons, White Gros-grain Ribbon, Stampin Up Dimentionals, Scallop Punch, 1 1/4″ Circle punch and 1 1/8″ Circle punch.

One Response

  1. Great job Dahlene! I really should try one myself! Thanks for adding your dimentions! Your blog is lookin’ good! Keep up the good work! Jackie

Leave a Reply

