Wish upon a Cute Bag

Mothers day bagI saw a bag that Angie Juda (Chic n scratch)made a Tutorial on a Mother’s Day Bag that was soo! cute.  I thought that I would try and see what I could come up with.  I wanted to use some stamps that I have not used for awhile and I thought it turned out cute as well.  It was so easy to do and makes such a fun gift bag that I am going to make them for as much as I can.  Thanks Angie!

Stamps: Best Blossoms and Small Script; Card stock: Whisper White, Sage Shadow and Bravo Burgundy; Ink: Sage Shadow and Bravo Burgundy ; Accessories: Stampin Up Dimensional’s, Word Punch, Gold Brads; Decorative Paper: The ultimate scrape book kit in a stack Christmas I got from Jo-Anns Fabric and Craft store.

2 Responses

  1. Congrats on your new blog!! Super cute bag:)

  2. This is absolutely beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

