My Inventory Book Part 1

I don’t know about you but I have a hard time remembering what Stampin’ Up! Stamp sets I have and what they look like. I would love to get some suggestions on how you remember what you have. A couple of years ago I decided to stamp each set onto a 4×6 piece of cardstock and put that into a picture book. I had a spiral book that was given to me several years ago and I did not know what to put in it until last night. I have been working on my inventory book all day today and I hope I can finish the first of this next week. Work in progress!

Leave a Reply

