My Inventory Book Part 2

 

 

 

 

 

Well I have been busy trying to get my inventory book done but I think it will take a while so here is a look at what I was talking about. By creating an inventory notebook it has been easy to quickly look for stamps sets I have not used for a while.  If I see an idea from so many wonderful blogs but I do not have the same stamp set I just grab my book and find one that will work.  Also, I include a list of all the stamp pads, markers, ribbon and punches that I have.  When I want to order fun new goodies I look at my book to remind me of what I have.  If you have any better ideas please let me know. Thanks for checking my blog!
 
 
 

 

Leave a Reply

