My Perfect Size Card Box

The other day as I was checking out so many Blog’s I found a darling box that I decided to make and when I did I found that the size of cards I wanted to put into the box was too small. I enjoy making my own adjustments and so I created a top loading box with a ribbon handle that will fit  5 ½ x 4 ¼” cards and envelopes. It holds 6 cards and envelopes and would be a fun gift for someone you love. I was going to try to make a tutorial on the box but I will need to learn how to do that first. When I do figure out how to make a tutorial which I hope will be soon I will get it out there for all to make.  Thanks for looking and letting me have fun.


Stamp Sets: Friendship Blooms, BoHo Backgrounds, Small Script

Cardstock: Bashful Blue, Close to Cocoa, Whisper White

Ribbon: Close to Cocoa, White Gros-grain

Punches: Scallop Punch, 1 1/8″, 1 1/4″, 1 3/8″ Circle Punches

Accessories: Stampin Dimensionals, Eastern Elegance Rub – ons, Signo white pigment pen


Leave a Reply

