I Love it, Love it and Love it More

I love itI as usual love to see what others make and again I found a new love! Angie Juda, again has given me the help I would need to make something that is cute enough to give to someone I love. I had bought awhile ago some 12 x 12 cardstock that had swirls in it and some cardstock that was a match. I did not know what I wanted to do with it until I looked at Angie’s Blog the other day and fell in love with it. I have 8 cards and envelopes in it and I know it can hold at least 8 more. What a gift that would be to receive. I have more fun putting a little of me into the creations of others so Thank you! I love Stampin’ Up Products and try to use them for most everything.  The cardstock and ribbon on the handles are the only items that were not Stampin’ Up.

Leave a Reply

