Little Boy Blue

My niece had a wonderful baby boy on Sunday, Congrats Jill & Jordan.   I thought hmmm what can I make to give to her?  I decided to use my new Cricut and make some cute baby shapes.  Then I decided to make another Waterfall Card and after many changes and an all day thing I finally finished. 

 

Stamp Sets: Background Basics, So Many Scallops, Warm Words Cardstock: Bashful Blue, Not quite Navy, Whisper White, Certainly Celery Ribbon: Certainly Celery Punches: 1 3/8 Circle Punches, Scallop Punch Accessories: Stardust Clear Gelly Roll Pen, Tape, Brads & Stampin Dimensionals, stampin’ Pastels, Designer Paper: Light Blue Plaid by Paper Pizazz

 

One Response

  1. This waterfall card is adorable! Or adorbahole as my little boy says! 🙂 I love it, I am always on the look out for cute llittle boy cards! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

