Stop Monkey-ing Around!

Do you want a way to make fun and really cute cards in a flash?  I found a wonderful new website to help you out.  It is called Stackable Crew & the website is very fun and inexpensive at only $5.50 a month.  I made the monkey on this card just by printing, cutting and then by using Stampin’ Dimensionals to give it some depth.  I also used my Cricut Sampler for the You’re the best.  It all started this morning when my grandson Dylan said he needed to make something that was 3 D and it needed to be a monkey and he needed it tonight.  I remembered about this website and guess what? the trial piece was a monkey that you can print online.  So perfect!  Anyway I made a quick card and Dylan made a sack puppet.  If you go to the website take a look at the scrapbook ideas!  Thanks for looking and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

