One of my Sweet Babies

I decided as a grandmother of 7 that I wanted to make each of my grand babies a Journal and a Scrapbook that also match.  It is an on going project and sometimes I ask myself why do I always add on to all of my other projects that I have had forever.  I was successful in putting together all of their Journals & the title page & the category pages for their books.  Now I can quickly make a new page using the format that I already have done.  The category’s that I have are: My First Years One through Five, Certificates and Achievements, School days, Interests and Hobbies & Family History & Genealogy.  The picture is of my granddaughter Alexcya and she will be 8 in Oct.  Man they grow up fast!

Leave a Reply

