Ah the Love of Punches

I was working on some cards for my card swap and the card had one side that I had punched a lace boarder.  Right in the middle of it my Fiskars lace punch decided to break on me.  I decided to purchase a Martha Stewart edge punch and came home and finished my cards.  I am so glad my old punch broke because this lace is so pretty that I decided to make a simple but cute card using just punches.  I had also purchased a flower  & leaf punch from Martha Stewart as well, I guess that today is a Martha Stewart day.  The color of card stock is More Mustard and Whisper White & Always Artichoke.  I also tried the bow using  Michelle Skillicorn’s stay put bow tutorial.  I really like how the bow stays and looks good.

One Response

  1. This is beautiful! I love the ribbon, too! Great job tying it!

Leave a Reply

