Another Lunch Sack Bag

I decided to try another bag that is made from a lunch sack.  I love these bags because they have plenty of room to put several items in it and when not in use they fold back to the original size.  I made these bags to give to my new Card swap ladies along with their Sympathy card & a 2×2 posit holder I made to match.  I think I was having too much fun this last week.  I used all Stampin’ Up: Lavender Lace, whisper White & Always Artichoke CS, Alway Artichoke & Lovely Liloc inkpads.  Best Blossoms, Fancy Flexible Phrases Stamp Sets.  Wordpunch,  Stampin’ Dimensionals,  Mat Pack, brads & glitter.

Leave a Reply

