So Simple So Cute

It seems like I am always looking through many blogs each day to see what fun ideas there are.  Recently I came upon Jackie’s blog and she had a cute card that was made using one punch and ribbon.  Jackie could not remember where she had seen the idea and I also remember seeing that same card as well not too long ago & I too can not remember where I had seen it.  I decided to give it a try and I like how it turned out.  I need to make some birthday cards for my next swap and I am thinking this might be the one but then again I am sure I will come across more beautiful cards to see.  Thanks Jackie for the idea.

I used Martha Stewart Scallop Border punch, Ribbon from Offray, Cricut for the Birthday Blessings & Stampin’ Up: Boho Blossoms punch, Brads, Stampin’ Dimensionals, Bashful Blue & Wild Wasabi Cardstock

Leave a Reply

