OCC Challenge

I decided to start doing the OCC Challenge each week hoping that I can come up with fun cards that are more a part of me.  I am not a Stampin Up Demonstrator but I do enjoy creating cards and using their products as much as I can.  It is easy to copy others creations, so this is why I am trying my hand at improving my talents but I am so thankful for the inpirations of so many talented stampers. 

Stampin Up CS: Bashful Blue, Bravo Burgandy, Whisper White & Night of Navy.  Stampin Up Accessories: Scallop Punch, 1 1/4 Circle Punch, 1/8 Circle Punch, Mat Pack, & Stampin Demensioals.  Designer Paper is G.C.D. Studios Train Stripe

2 Responses

  1. Your card is beautiful! I love all the paper piercing and the colors you used. Great job with the challenge.

  2. This is so beautiful!! Great job on the challenge!

Leave a Reply

