I Just Had To Try It!

Last week as usual, I was looking for a new technique that I have not seen before and guess what?  I found it.  This is my verson of the Box In A Bag.  You can see the tutorial and examples that Paula Goff has put together here and the date was Jun 21, 2008. As a side note I have since found out the Diana Gibbs  was the actual creater for this cute box in a bag.  You can also see how she made her tutorial.  I do not have two sided designer paper but I do have some 12×12 paper that is white on the backside. I used the Scallop Punch instead of the Round Tab Punch. I definitely need to get one.  I also used large eyelets, brads and white grosgrain ribbon.  I love how it turned out and I am so glad I learned one more new technique.  Thank you for looking and remember it’s fun to learn new things & I will see you next week.

3 Responses

  1. Totally adorable! Great job! Jackie

  2. So cute! I’ve been meaning to try one of these! Just adorable!

  3. Very cute, nice & cheerful! I need to make one of these!
    LeAnne

Leave a Reply

