I am Green with Envy!

I just wanted to say thanks to all of the wonderful little peeks from Stampin’ Up’s convention this last week.  I would have loved to go but I don’t think I would qualify!  First of all I am not a demonstrator but I love all the products and the numerous ideas and tutorials that you demonstrators have taken so much time to do for those like me.  I was a demonstrator for about 6 months but had to quit for health reasons.  I loved reading from so many of your blogs about convention here in Salt Lake City, UT and am proud to live so close.  The bad news is I am on pins and needles to get the new catalog.  It is like the Mervyns add-open, open, open, but in my case it is hurry, hurry, hurry.  I know I will want everything in it!  I guess I will need to be more patient.

One Response

  1. I am sorry to hear that you aren’t part of the the SU family. I have only been a demonstrator for about 6 months and just love it. I couldn’t imagine not being in the midst of it all. I too wish I could have gone to convention, hopefully next year.

    I have to ask, do you have a tutorial for your note card box organizer. I LOVE IT.

    Would love to hear more. Thank you for a wonderful blog. You are so talented.

    Tracie
    http://scrappiegal.typepad.com

Leave a Reply

