Vertigo!

I am not sure if any of you have had a Vertigo attack or even knows what it does to you but I have.  I have become disabled because of it and when you have an attack it is hard to do anything without feeling like you are going to throw up.  I also have a balance nerve that is damaged by over 50% which makes it hard to keep my balance.  I have been having several attacks this week so I will not be posting anything for several days.  I am feeling a little better today but I can tell this one is going to last longer than usual.  I hope that if anyone who reads this post and knows what I am going through will post a comment because I would like to find someone to talk to who knows what I am going through.

Leave a Reply

