Feeling Like Fall?

I hope not! 

I needed to make a Fall card for a card swap and decided to use it for my post today.  I have not been able to post lately because I was not feeling well. 

Anyway, I had a cute Fall brass template and I decided to use some of my texture magic to give it a raised effect.  I then used SU’s watercolor crayons to color the image and then added a shiny effect by using Pearl Powders.  I also used large metal eyelets and the punched leaf was from a Martha Stewart leaf punch.

Leave a Reply

