Are You Ready For Christmas?

Yesterday I was having a very low day so last night I decided to see what I could come up with for Christmas cards.  Last year I found some stickers that came on a 12 x 12 page that was on sale.  The pages mostly had letters on it so I thought I could use them and then figure out what to use the rest of the stickers for.  Well here it is,  I used the striped and dotted stickers on the bottom and also the happy holidays.

I used the Season of Joy swirl and the Punches Three stamp sets along with the new square punch.  After I made this card I sprayed it using the Design Master Glitter Silver spray to add a hint of glitter.  I never knew about this spray but when I went to my card swap I saw what it looked like on the cards and just had to get some.  I love how it looks.  Anyway I am feeling better and I think it was because I had not really made any cards for awhile.

Leave a Reply

