It’s Almost Halloween!

I had made a Frankie and Frannie card for my grandchildren last week and my daughter Jennifer loved them and asked if I could make them into bags for candy.  I said yes and had them done in no time.  They turned out so cute!  I got the card idea from Dawn’s blog.  Dawn got the idea from one of the cards she received at convention and decided to make a video, she has pictures on her blog from so many other bloggers that made them as well.  If you would like to see the video and the other Frankies head on over to Dawn’s blog here.

I used Stampin’Up cardstock Old Olive, Pixie Pink, Whisper White, Black & Lovely Lilac

2 Responses

  1. Oh these turned out so cute! Great job!

  2. These are so cute!

Leave a Reply

