Plain & Simple

cards-0053Sometimes I will create a simple card because I do not have enough energy to do a lot of cutting.  My daughter Jen loves simple cards and so when she saw this card I was playing with she said she loved it and since I was done with her other Christmas cards I told her I would make these for her instead and use the others for my Christmas cards.

I look at all of your cards and wish I could come up with beautiful cards too.  The one thing I love to do is look at each blog I have linked on my blog.  They show me just how talented so many of you are.  It inspires me to try to add my twist to my cards.

One Response

  1. You did a great job, Dahlene on making this card simple, yet beautiful! It would be a great Christmas card for mass producing even. Great job!

Leave a Reply

