Merry Christmas and A New Attitude!

***As I was looking at my blog I noticed that I have been doing a downhill spiral about me and my problems!  I do get this way at times but I need to stop it now!  From now on I will only say and do positive things such as how much fun I have by looking at everyones blogs.***

Today as I was looking at Danielle Lounds blog I saw that there were several wonderful bloggers that did a Birthday hop for Jillian’s Birthday.  I had so much fun hopping from one blog to another.  I also went to my friend Jackie’s Blog and found some really cute and fun cards that she cased from Hilary’s blog.  While on Hilary’s blog I was pleasantly surprised to hear Christmas music.  I LOVE Christmas Music! and the way it get’s you in the mood for Christmas.

Thank you to these four wonderful bloggers who have made a nice change in my life today!

One Response

  1. Love your cards. Here’s looking to a fun Christmas. Hope you back is better soon.

Leave a Reply

