Merry Christmas

I hope you all have a Very Merry Christmas and a Wonderful New Year!

As I watch the news and listen to all the many problems of the economy I feel we need to have faith and hope the economy will turn around and start looking better in 2009.

I am hoping  we can remember that the most important things we have is our families and friends, and if we love one another we will all get through these trials together.  We may have all the stresses of the world around us, but I am certain that when we take the time to love our family and friends and we see the many services that have been given to others during this holiday season, we can only hope that all will be well once again.

So I am going to try to be as happy and helpful as I can in hopes that I can make a difference in someone else’s life.  Times are lean for many many people in this world, but with love, family, friends and Faith in Christ we will have peace in our hearts to be able to handle the stresses of life.  I know that I have been touched this year by so many wonderful friends and family and it has touched my heart so much.  I hope you can find peace in your heart too!

Leave a Reply

