I Need Your Help Please

I am trying to decide on what type of  Birthday card I need to make for my next swap and I need your help.  The first card I made had the larger sentiment and is on the right.  The second one to me is a brighter card.  I used some embroidery thread that I bought a very long time ago and thought it would be a fun way to show the ribbon on the balloons.  The thread likes to curl and when you stand the card up it looks like real curling ribbon.  Please let me know if you like the one on the right or the one on the left.  I like the one on the left of my screen best.  Thanks for your help!013

2 Responses

  1. I agree with you – the left card. I like the 3
    different coloured balloons.

  2. I also like the one on the left – I think the sentiment shows up better on the colored balloons. Great card – cute embellishment with the ribbon!

Leave a Reply

