Nice Quiet Weekend

card1I have had a very nice weekend with no grandbabies around.  Don’t get me wrong I love each and every one of them but sometimes you need a little time to yourself.  I was able to make some cards that I need for this weeks card swap (30) of them and also had time just to play on my blog.  Last week I was awarded the Butterfly Blog Award and I had fun finding some new blog friends.  Thanks for your response.  I had time to make a simple card using a stamp that I have not used yet.

Leave a Reply

