Do You Have One of These?

005009

0072The other day when I was updating the links on my blog I went to the Stampin’ Up Demonstrator Blog and found this fun calender idea from the helpful paper arts tutorials section here. I also looked to see if there were any ideas regarding this type of calender and found one here. And the original templete for this calender came from here. I had fun putting them together and how it worked but I had a big problem when I added the rubber band to it.  As you can see the rubber band was too tight.  I decided to use some elastic cording that I had in my stash.  It held the calender in place perfectly.

One Response

  1. That is super cool, Dahlene! I’ve never seen anything like it! Thanks for the links!

Leave a Reply

