THANK YOU!!!

I just wanted to say THANK YOU to all you wonderful paper crafters that create wonderful instruction/idea/templates to those like me that needs ideas. If you have not been or seen these blogs/websites you need to check them out. Here is a list of the ones I enjoy checking in on.

Mojo Monday, Pagemaps, Sheetloads, Taylored Expressions, Our Creative Corner, Great Swap Girls, Splitcoaststampers.  I know that there are even more blogs that will help give us fun and creative ways to improve our creative thoughts.  If you have any more fun challenge blog sites that you know of I would love to get a feedback on them so I can learn even more.  I may not put a lot on my blog because of grandkids and health problems but I do love to see what others make using the same information, it blows my mind to see so many variations using the same templete.  THANKS AGAIN,

Dahlene

Leave a Reply

