Verve Sketch 5-22-09

Versa 1VSSMay09Sketch

I am amazed that I actually was able to do a new Sketch this week.  Of course when I saw what type of Sketch it was I knew I could do it.  I have never done the Friday Verve Sketch and I was glad I could do it.   Also, I was able to use stickers that I have on hand that has been sitting around gathering dust.  The flowers were from a Vellum Sticker that I bought at the Dollar store (I think I got a great deal for a buck) and the sentiment was from some Stampin Up rub-on’s I also had on hand.

5 Responses

  1. This is just beautiful! Love the colors. Thanks for playing! 🙂

  2. Wow! What a gorgeous card!! Congrats on the win!

  3. This is absolutely beautiful!! I love every single thing about it!

  4. “Ohhhhh”. That’s such an elegant card. Great job.

  5. Beautiful card – gotta love those rub-ons! Your sticker is beautiful, too!

    I’m glad that my website is behaving now. I don’t think I did anything on my end, though. Explorer sometimes has issues with me, though.

    Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

