Man do I have a lot of STUFF

Last week my DH decided to give me his Oak Desk because he wanted something more simple. We have had my whole basement in a total mess. He is almost done making his desk and I ended up with most of the stuff that was in his desk and the stuff that was in my desk and I am trying to combined them into one desk. I did not realize how much stuff I had and I keep looking at it thinking can I give some of it away? then I look at it and decide I use it all of the time so now the question is, where do I put it all and make it look nice at the same time. I hope this does not take too much more time to do but it has given me the opportunity to clean all of the containers that I have the Stuff in. I will put some pictures on my blog when I get it done. Thanks for stopping by.

One Response

  1. Oh no! Did I jinx you????

Leave a Reply

