What a Fun Find

As I was looking at my blog stats around the first of June I came across a new to me blog called Stampin’ When I Can with Allison. I went to see what her blog looked like and to my surprize my blog was linked to her blog.  Thanks Allison!  As I was looking at her blog I found that Allison has a wonderful list of blogs that she has come across and she also has a wonderful list of challenges.  I had never even thought there would be so many of them and to think she has them all on one blog.  I decided to put her challenge link on my blog under Sketches and Challenges.  Thanks again, Allison for the work you do.

Leave a Reply

