I’ve Been Down and Out!

There are so many things that I want to get done such as finishing my camping table cloth, read a book, cross stitch, knit, family history, scrapbook and my favorite is making cards and I wanted to start my Christmas cards but that did not happen when I finally did not have any grandchildren to stop me but I have had a very severe Vertigo attack for over a week now.  I just lay around and think of all I wanted to do and yet here I lay!  I was feeling well enough to check my e-mail and browse the web long enough to write this and check on our finances so hopefully I will be back to having fun very soon.  I really miss visiting all of my favorite blog’s to see what fun creations have taken place.  I will be back soon or at least I hope very soon.  See ya later!

Leave a Reply

