Mojo Monday #98 Contest

Mojo98Sketchmojo 98

I had so much fun creating this card for the Mojo Monday 98 Contest.

I decided that I will only use my stash to make my cards so I can use up all my scraps and man do I have many scraps hanging around.  I have really enjoyed making my cards using the wonderful templetes that have been provided for us to create with.  I can see a great improvement over the last several months.  As I look back at how I made my cards I noticed I was doing the same old thing and that was boring!

Thanks for looking and have a great day!

3 Responses

  1. This is gorgeous! I love your heart brads and your paper piercing! Man, if I only used my stash I wouldn’t buy any new paper or embellishments for…well…forever! I’m so proud of you!

  2. Mmmmmmm….love that flower and your paper piercing AND using scraps! Isn’t it rewarding to make lovely unique cards from scraps? Nice job with the sketch too. I tried that sketch yesterday with my Flopsey, but ended up using the sketch from 365. Your card is lovely 🙂

  3. So bright and cherry. I adore your paper piercing as well. Way to rock this weeks Mojo Monday sketch.

    It’s a good life!
    Terri E.

Leave a Reply

