Mojo Monday 111 and a Contest

Mojo Monday 111Mojo111Sketch

I was so excited to see there was another contest for Mojo Monday and decided I needed to do it.  You can never have enough baby cards and I just happen to have the materials ready for me.  I had the perfect paper and colored card stock in my stash and then when I looked I also had the baby buggy already cut, I just had to chalk around it and attach everything and then I added my newest find of Liquid Pearls.  I know they have been around for a long time because I had purchased some like ages ago but never used them until I found that you can tap the underneath part of the card and it makes it look like pearls and it happened to be the perfect color too boot.  Thanks for checking in on me now I need to go back to my Christmas cards.

2 Responses

  1. Dahlene, your card is adorable! I love the baby buggy – so cute! You’re right, you can never have enough baby cards!

  2. Perfectly adorable! I love Julee’s sketches too…you did an awesome job with this one, Dahlene 🙂

Leave a Reply

