With Sympathy & Down and Out

As you guessed from my title I have had a death in our family and I have been down in bed with Vertigo again, I am feeling better today so I thought I would post this card that I made when me aunt passed away earlier this month and  because I could not attend the funeral.  I wanted something that was simple but elegant.  I had purchased some Bazzill paper that went perfect with the vellum stickers that I had on hand.  I also used some  white pearls which I also had on hand but had not used yet and I was also able to use my new Spellbinder dies that I got for Christmas.

I hope all is well with your families and I will return soon.

2 Responses

  1. I hope your vertigo subsides soon! Your card is absolutely stunning 🙂

  2. Your card is beautiful, Dahlene! I hope you feel better soon!!!

Leave a Reply

