I Finally Got to Play Yahoo!

It has been so long since I posted partly because I had a very bad asthma attack and Bronchitis to go along with it.  I have not been that ill for a long time so I guess it was time.  Anyway I also have gotten myself hooked on Farmville on Facebook which is funny because I said I would never belong to Facebook.  OK, I said it I am hooked and I am trying to control the hold it has on me.  I have however enjoyed gaming with my friends that I have not seen or heard from for years so that has been fun.  Anyway, while I was sick I found that my favorite aunt was in the hospital for Pneumonia and I thought it would be fun to use the Mojo Monday 129 to help get the creative juices going again.  I really had fun doing this card because I was able to use some of my new toys I got for Christmas.  I have not used my Stampin Up cardstock for a while and so I thought I would use them and I thought this card turned out to be cute and bright.  I already had the ribbon and thought it could not have matched so well.  Thanks for looking and I will try not to be so long in the future.

One Response

  1. Glad you’re feeling better – that’s no fun being so sick! Your card is lovely! Thanks for stopping by and leaving your comment today – you’re so sweet!

    Take care,
    Jackie

Leave a Reply

