Finally…

I finally was able to create a new card.  I decided to participate in the Mojo Monday 133 Challenge and the OCC Break out the buttons Challenge using just one card.  I am feeling rusty from not being able to make cards or anything really from all the many things going on at my house.  The reason I was able to create was because my son, daughter in law and my grandson finally moved into their new home.  I really enjoyed having them live here but I did not realize how much more noise and commotion there was until today when I actually had the whole day to myself.  I got caught up on my bills, cleaned the bathroom, laundry is done and so are the dishes.  I am so tired and sore but it sure feels good to see what I have accomplished.

One Response

  1. What a gorgeous card, Dahlene! Oh my – it’s just beautiful! And I couldn’t be happier about your new phase in life! Enjoy the peace & quiet!!

Leave a Reply

