This Was A Fun Challenge

I only had a little while to create and I decided to do the Mojo Monday 139 Challenge and had fun doing it.  I enjoy being able to go online and find so many challenges that I can choose from and every time that I do a challenge and use the template I really like the way my cards turn out.  They have given me some direction as to how to put things together and I find that I am using my extra stash of paper.  I started out with the paper and I have been wanting to use this paper for a long time and so I found some Ivory card stock and paired that with Mellow Moss card stock and pad and Barely Banana from Stampin Up, then I used Spellbinders Labels one and embossed with Swiss Dots from Cuttlebug.  I also used the Ferns from my Verve Stamps Abundunt Blessings that I won from doing my first Mojo Challenge.

I hope you can find some Challenges that work for you like they work for me.  Thanks to all those who create and teach!  Have a great day.

Dahlene

Leave a Reply

