Mojo Monday 142

It’s another Mojo Monday challenge and a contest as well.  I had fun doing this challenge and was able to use some ribbon that had Thank You already on it.  I also used my Stampin Up Heartfelt Thanks stamp along with my Seeing Spots stamp sets.  I used Brocade Blue for the blue cardstock and ink, and also Bravo Burgandy cardstock.  I keep saying that I don’t have enough time to create and each time I do create it takes me so long to make a card.  I wonder how long it takes everyone else to make their cards.  I have been spending a lot of time on Facebook because I can play my games while I watch my grandkids when they are here. I am sure that when I can create more cards it will take me less time to make them.

3 Responses

  1. Very elegant, I love your combination of blue and brown…great work!

  2. Such a lovely card. Great way to use that printed ribbon! Thanks for playing Mojo!

  3. I am a slow crafter too…I had to give up my FB games so I have time to create 🙂

Leave a Reply

