Mojo Monday # 150

It has been a while since I have been able to create and post because I have been in bed with my Vertigo problem – Yuk, anyway I am slowly getting better well at least well enough that I can sit up and not fall down-yahoo!  I still get real dizzy when I walk and pretty much all the time but I am getting there.  I have not spoken to a dear friend for several years and I found that her husband passed away on Saturday, so I decided to make a Sympathy card for her using the Mojo Monday 150 sketch. I did not want it to be gloomy so I chose some pastel colors.  I am hoping I will be able to post more often and I want to thank everyone that stops by my blog and gives me support.

2 Responses

  1. This is so so pretty! I’m sure your friend will love it and find comfort in it!

  2. This is just lovely. Such beautiful butterflies. Thanks for playing Mojo!

Leave a Reply

