Mojo Monday 155

I finally was able to have the time and energy to work on a fun card by doing the Mojo Monday 155 challenge. I was able to use some of my many many scraps and it just came together.  For the last couple of days I have been feeling better and not quite so dizzy so things are looking up.  I went to a physical therapist last week and she decided after doing many tests and speaking to my regular Doctor that I needed to go to a neurologist because it has been hard to get any balance when I walk and I have been needing to have someone help me along with my cane.  I am scared that they will find something not good but I guess it is better to know that not know.  I have a cyst next to the balance nerve and I am thinking that it may have gotten bigger and putting pressure on that nerve.  I know the cyst is just some fluid and I am not worried about that thank heaven.

2 Responses

  1. This is just lovely! Thanks for playing along with Mojo Monday!

  2. […] Mojo Monday 155 September 2010 1 comment Posted in Uncategorized. Leave a Comment » LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Leave a Reply

