Simple But Fun Baby Card-OCC

So I am finally feeling better Yahoo!!! and I decided that I wanted to make a card using a very simple sketch and found just that from the Our Creative Corner sketch. I thought how fun it would be to time myself on how fast I could come up with this card.  I was going through my paper scrap bin and found these cute papers and decided it would be a baby card.  I finished it in about twenty minutes and yes I was distracted several times and I am sure it would not take me as long if I could stay off the computer and watching my favorite shows that started last night-good excuse… anyway I had put a circle scalloped decoration on it first then this morning as I was redoing my nails the polish remover spilled on just that one part so I hunted around and found the perfect add on for this card so I was very glad that I had made this mistake.  I thank you and hope your day is a great one!

One Response

  1. This is adorable, Dahlene! I’m so glad you’re feeling better! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

