I Have Been Busy

I have been busy creating some Christmas cards for this year and I am very pleased at how they turned out.  I purchased the Serene Snowflakes from Stampin Up last year and have been wanting to use it for a long time.  I love the elegance of the snowflakes and the colors I used.  I embossed the snowflakes in silver embossing powder and it is very shiny but all my pictures would not show how sparkly it really is.  I also have a wonderful quote on the inside that say’s, Christmas waves a magic wand over this world, And behold, everything is softer and more beautiful. By: Norman Vincent Peale.

I have been cutting down on my Facebook games and have been really surprised at how much time I was spending on them.  I have decided that I can still play but for only a short time and not all day.  I have played them today for about an hour then I completely turned my Facebook off , Yahoo.

I also wanted to sell some of my Stampin Up retired wood mount sets and I wanted to be able to have those that wanted to purchase them be able to do it just by pushing a pay now button, I learned some fun new ways to enable buyers to do just that.   I need to finish adding the sets but I do have at least 4 of the done.  I hope you are well and thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

