I’ve Been Working Hard for Once

So a couple of days ago I decided that I wanted to make some Tag Boxes and I knew I had seen it someplace but did not remember where so I ask several of my new Facebook/Blog friends and they sent me a link for this cute Tag Box tutorial by Valerie Stangle.  Valerie also came to my rescue by helping me come up with a box and lid that I could make to put a Tag Box in to send to my Stepmother for her Birthday.  I made 8 of these boxes in the last 3 days and I am finally finished.  I knew that I had done a lot of punching, stamping, gluing and assembling them so I thought I would see how much of this I did …would you believe it came to about 1096 pieces in order to complete my projects and I also finished gluing my 42 Christmas cards for this year.  I am glad that is done now I need to figure out an easy project for my daughter’s Christmas cards.  Thanks my friends for all your help!

Leave a Reply

