I Had Fun Today

What a fun day I had today!

Actually I have been having some good days lately even though I have a double ear infection going on.

My goal this year is to start feeling better about myself and those  goals include trying to lose weight by watching what I eat and exercise  using my incumbent bike and so I don’t get dizzy (I get motion sick) I can close my eyes and hold on  the handles as I do it.  I also want to become more spiritual by listening to church music and listening to the scriptures when I can’t read them myself (I get motion sick again)and I also wanted to increase the amount of creating  several times a week, but the one thing I really am trying to do this year is to become more upbeat and happy and think about others first.

So today I exercised, read my scriptures and even had time on my hands to make this card.  I was able to use left over card stock and designer paper and stickers that I already had on hand.

I hope you have a great day as well.

Thanks, Dahlene

Leave a Reply

