Lots of Color and Fun

I was watching a video last week that was made by Kristina Werner who is a very creative online friend.  I was watching her Finally Friday video and I thought I would follow her card only I did it Vertically.  I wanted to make a card using my butterfly stamps and my Copic markers and then I used some Sparkles on the wings.  I was really excited to see how well it turned out and how easy it was and I again did not need to purchase anything to do it.  I really enjoy watching videos and all the tutorials that are everywhere on the Web.  It has helped me to be more creative and increases my ability to also help others.  I have a friend that has been making cards with me for several years now but does not have the internet to learn from so when we get together I have been able to help her to learn from what I have learned from all of you.  Thanks to you for your help…

One Response

  1. Aptly titled! I am anxious for spring to arrive. Old man winter just won’t let go 🙂

Leave a Reply

