Update

I did not realize that it has been since May that I posted last…how time fly’s. Since then we have had several things happen, one of which is having our 3 grand children live with us full time especially when there are 1 six year old and 2 five year old very hyper sweeties. I have also had some health issues come up with my heart. I have lost 20 pounds in the last month and have found a renewed way of thinking of my life and what is important in it. I hope now that I am feeling better that I can have the energy to start creating once more. I will be posting more on my blog about my health, family and friends along with the fun things I hope to create. Thank you for all your love and support.

One Response

  1. Way to go on the twenty!!!!! Renewal is a move forward – and it sounds like you are doing amazing things!! WAY TO GO!!!! I can’t believe it has been since May – time does sure fly – let us hear about the energy and how things are going!!!!

Leave a Reply

