Getting Ready for Ho Ho Ho

Several years ago I made myself a Christmas book using a composition book and I had decorated it with fun Christmas papers and tags.  I have enjoyed using it each year to help me remember who I sent cards to along with any ideas that pop in my head.  I had this book for a very several years and the outside was looking very out dated and worn but the inside was still in great shape.

I had purchased a new pad of Christmas card stock that had some stickers and punch outs and thought it would be fun to redo my book.  I love how it turned out and now I just need to use it again.

I am not sure what is going on this year but I have not even wanted to create my Christmas cards to send out to my family and friends.  I guess that the holiday’s have come just a little too soon my me.  I have been doing real well with the dieting and I have also not been playing on Facebook as much, maybe I can start working on those Christmas cards without any excuses.

Leave a Reply

