It’s a Start

I was down in bed for the last two days with Gout…Yuck but I am feeling better now and decided that I needed to get started on doing my scrap booking.

Then I decided that I wanted to spruce up my desk.  In November I bought my first Designer Scrapbook pad  that had the paper and embellishments that go with it.  The pad was more for the winter than Christmas so I used it to create some composition books as gifts.

I used some of that pad and embellishments to make my desk look a little more complete  and created some books and a pencil cup.  I love how they turned out and it will be fun to have them sitting on my desk all ready to use…lol I already have used them and they look great.  By the way I also got started on my scrapbook as well.

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day.

Dahlene

One Response

  1. These are inspiring projects, Dahlene! Glad you are feeling better.

Leave a Reply

