Balloons Need I Say More?

I wanted to make a Birthday card that was as bubbly as my daughter in law is.  We normally give everyone in my family a card and some money because I do not drive anymore.  This year I had to wait until payday to give Kristle her card even though I had made the card earlier.  I told her she had to wait to get it until I had the money to give them both to her.  After a week had past and I had been paid she came over and said…I came for my card and I want it now.  She even said the money could wait but she wanted to see what card I had made for her.  Needless to say this card was a very simple one but it fits Kristle’s personality.  I am very glad she is a part of our family.  

Thanks for coming, Dahlene

Leave a Reply

