Enough is Enough

I am done with my negativity!  I am not sure who of you or if anyone is reading my blog other than myself but I have really been on a depressing streak and I am done with it.  For the first  time in a long time we are doing great with our finances yahoo!  Everyone in my family is doing great! Scott has a job, and miracle of miracles Brad is working and at the moment our cars all work.  I put too much into being negative that I should have been putting into being positive and being creative with my time.  I am working on a project I hope to have done in the next couple of days.  Have a great day my friends!

2 Responses

  1. I am anxious to see what you have been working on 🙂

  2. That’s the way to go Dahlene, negativity is what what holds us back.

Leave a Reply

