Silent Night Holy Night

As I was going through my email today I came across this beautiful card made by Jen del Maro.

I love the colors and how elegant the card is.  I have been doing Christmas cards and I can say I am finally done.  I also have been making gifts to give to my neighbors and friends…I guess I am trying to be on top of the rush of Christmas.  I am also trying to get on top of my house cleaning Yuck!

I do have to say I love this time of year when it gets dark and cold outside.  I tend to snuggle in front of my “fireplace”…LOL it is one of those Amish electric fireplaces but it really looks and feels like a real fireplace.  I get into the mood to cross stitch and make cards actually this time of year I seem to do more of everything I like to do.

I hope your Thanksgiving is a great one,

Love you Dahlene

Leave a Reply

